Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nhina Nguyen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nhina Nguyen

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Duyen Hoang

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family was eating next door and we saw that this office was giving out Halloween candy for the kids so we stopped by to check it out. My husband and I were actually looking into life insurance as well lately. So glad we did because we both left with a policy and have a peace of mind for our kids now. Will definitely be back for our auto insurance and home insurance soon"

Thu Vu

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wanted to give credit where it’s due… Nhina and her team provided such a good experience when getting auto insurance and home insurance for our family recently. This is the first time coming to an insurance office and feeling the warm and fuzzy’s. They were all so friendly when we walked in and really took the time to find the best options for our family. This office is awesome!"

Vinh Nguyen

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance office is amazing. quick responses and saved me over $1k a year on my workers compensation insurance policy. They made switching over really easy."

Mark Nguyen

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nhina and her team are super friendly and so helpful with our home insurance and car insurance. We had a claim recently and we called the office and they were able to help us with the claim right away. Great experience and definitely recommend!"

Vu Do

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in need of renters insurance asap and called this office. They were able to help me start a policy right away and I even switched my auto insurance too since it was a good price overall. Vi and Nhina took care of what I needed right away. They were quick, friendly and efficient! Best experience I’ve ever had from an insurance office."

David Nguyen

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been here for years. Great service, very informative, super helpful"

Miki Family

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the customer service from this office. They are always welcome and nice to us whenever we need their help. 1 thing that I like Nhina Nguyen State Farm a lot is they picked up my call very quickly (not like other office). Also they are friendly with kids as well. They have a little playground for kids of the client walked in with their kids. She always mailed us Christmas gift. 100/100 🥳🥳🥳"

Emily

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nhina offers and is well-versed on all types of insurance, whether it be business insurance, or personal insurance (such as auto insurance, home insurance, and life insurance). I had a lot of questions for her and she responded in great detail. I didn't feel rushed to get off the phone. She and her team respond in a timely manner and go above and beyond in helping you. I'm glad to have her as my agent!"

Tu Vu

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service & friendly staff! We found Nhina’s office online and read other reviews before coming and they really lived up to the reviews. Our family’s home insurance was expiring soon and we wanted to find a different company since we had so many issues with the one our family had been using for 15+ years. Nhina and Trish took the time to explain all the home coverages to us and helped bring us over to State Farm by making it super easy. We will be switching our auto insurance over shortly as well for that bundle deal!"

Michael Truong

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I started out as an auto and home insurance policy and started an Amazon business. Amazon sent me a notice that they required me to have “business insurance”. State Farm was able to roll all 3 into 1 policy making my life easier. Definitely recommended."

Ariana Hernandez

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nhina and her staff are incredibly helpful. They go above and beyond to assist you with any insurance needs. The office is family friendly and everyone is so thoughtful. I’m so happy I have coverage from this office."

Diem Nguyen

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nhina Nguyen is a reliable and trustworthy State Farm Insurance Agent/Office. We have Home, Auto, and Life insurance with them for a few years now and can't be any happier with the services. They treat us like family and have always been there to answer our questions and assist in any way they can. Highly recommend!"

Allie Nguyen

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had our families home insurance and auto insurance with Nhina’s office for the last 2 years and we’re so grateful to the entire staff there, they are always so cheerful and help to answer any questions our family has quickly. My husband and I were recently looking into life insurance so of course we called our agent and Nhina and Vi really helped give us the options and recommendations to make sure we had a good policy to fit our needs to leave for our kids and family. We love the personable service here and they are all very knowledgeable!"

ANH vu

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently obtained my business insurance with State Farm. Nhina was great! She answered all the questions I had which made me feel very comfortable and reassured I was making the right decision choosing her. I needed a COI for an event which I received in less than 24hrs. I would recommend her to anyone because of expertise and reliability."

Eric Ma

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nhina is a kind and a great insurance agent. Her team members are prompt and provide great customer service every time I contact the office with any questions and requests."