Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vinhloc Lam

Vinhloc Lam

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vinhloc Lam
"Everyone here so nice,Vi Nguyen help me a lot,thank you!"
Profile photo of Nee Giang

Nee Giang

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nee Giang
"My family do business with her for almost 6-7 years. Got excellent and professional service. 👌"
Profile photo of hoangsa Liendoan

hoangsa Liendoan

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hoangsa Liendoan
"(Translated by Google) In times like this, I have spent a lot of time looking for insurance for my van. Yesterday I stopped by Nhina's Insurance Office and the help was amazing. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, answered all my questions confidently. The service of the staff is dedicated and excellent during work. I am very satisfied and would like to recommend to everyone that if you need any insurance issues, please come to Nhina's office for dedicated help. (Original) Trong thời điểm như hiện nay, tôi đã tốn kém rất nhiều thời gian để tìm mua bảo hiểm cho chiếc xe van của tôi. Hôm qua tôi đã ghé vào Văn phòng bảo hiểm của Nhina và được sự giúp đỡ thật tuyệt vời. Nhân viên thân thiện và am hiểu, đã giải đáp mọi câu hỏi của tôi một cách tự tin. Sự phục vụ của nhân viên thật tận tâm và xuất sắc trong quá trình làm việc. Tôi rất hài lòng và xin giới thiệu đến mọi người nếu cần bất cứ vấn đề nào về bảo hiểm xin hãy đến văn phòng Nhina để được giúp đỡ thật tận tâm."
Profile photo of Nhi Le

Nhi Le

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nhi Le
"Nhina and her team are the absolute best! Our family has been with Nhina’s office for over 3 years and everyone there is always friendly and accommodating. They really do go out of their way to help us during auto and home insurance policy reviews, changes to our policies or even during the claims process. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of luan hoang

luan hoang

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by luan hoang
"Excellent service! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Gigi

Gigi

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gigi
"Awesome insurance office! I found this office through google and the reviews for them stand true. Everyone here was very nice and friendly. They made getting auto insurance a very easy process and gave me explanations and options to tailor the coverages to fit my needs. 5 stars would recommend!"
Profile photo of Nhung Trang Tran

Nhung Trang Tran

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nhung Trang Tran
"Amazing service and friendly staff! Our family has been with State Farm for over 20 years, Nhina and her team are so sweet and caring. Anytime we have billing questions, questions on our auto insurance or home insurance policies, they are always kind in answering all our questions. We also love exploring the little corner of goodies and swag they always have in the front, definitely a bonus each time we visit their office! Couldn’t have asked for a better insurance agent and office!"
Profile photo of Bình’sFamily Viet-Mexico

Bình’sFamily Viet-Mexico

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bình’sFamily Viet-Mexico
"Good experience. Love the service here."
Profile photo of Hoang Tran

Hoang Tran

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hoang Tran
"Best services very attentive and care for customer."
Profile photo of Denise Morales

Denise Morales

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Morales
"Nhina and her team are the kindest, generous and professional insurance agents. They offer all product lines including Auto, Fire, Life, and Health Insurance. Nhina’ is so family oriented and is always giving back to the community in which she serves. My granddaughter feels like she is part of the family and looks forward to visiting Mrs. Nhinas”s office located in Garden Grove for all of our insurance needs or just to celebrate. Thank you Nhina, Allie, Anh, Trish, and Vi for your customer service, insurance expertise, and always making us feel like part of the family!"
Profile photo of Thuy Van Nguyen

Thuy Van Nguyen

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thuy Van Nguyen
"Exceptional response and turnaround time! Highly recommend!! Nhina and her staff are really friendly and nice. They help my family save more money with the best insurance coverage. I would recommend my relatives and friends to her"
Profile photo of Kan Nguyen

Kan Nguyen

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kan Nguyen
"We were getting boba next door and saw this place had open house for Lunar New Year so we stopped by since our car insurance was renewing next month. Everyone was really nice and helped explain the different coverages for us (we never got that at our previous insurance agent). Vi even helped us cancel our old policy, awesome customer service, we’re happy we switched!"
Profile photo of dep Vu

dep Vu

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dep Vu
"Excellent customer service! We’ve been with Nhina’s office for over 3 years but with State Farm for over 9 years and her team at this office is always available to help us answer questions. Had a claim recently and they helped us throughout the whole process. 5 stars"
Profile photo of Minh Minh

Minh Minh

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Minh Minh
"Came to the area to eat lunch and saw this office had an open house and Lunar New Year event, stopped by to check it out and so glad we did! Nhina and her team are super friendly and helpful. My husband and I started a life insurance policy and they made the process simple and really easy to understand. We will definitely be back and referring more people."
Profile photo of Le Briana

Le Briana

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Le Briana
"Best customer service that I’ve ever had. The staffs here are super friendly and helpful. Take her services and you won’t regret."
Profile photo of Phuong Le

Phuong Le

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Phuong Le
"All I can say is that Nhina and her team truly cares about their customers and puts all their customers best interest at heart. Nhina is always available when it comes to questions asked. She gives well advice and makes sure to go over the policy thoroughly. I've never had a problem with this insurance agency. Nhina as well as her staff create a very professional and trusting environment for me. I would definitely recommend her agency and hope you experience the same. She and her staff are amazing!!"
Profile photo of Leland Wiegert

Leland Wiegert

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leland Wiegert
"Excellent service! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Duyen Hoang

Duyen Hoang

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Duyen Hoang
"Our family was eating next door and we saw that this office was giving out Halloween candy for the kids so we stopped by to check it out. My husband and I were actually looking into life insurance as well lately. So glad we did because we both left with a policy and have a peace of mind for our kids now. Will definitely be back for our auto insurance and home insurance soon"
Profile photo of Thu Vu

Thu Vu

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thu Vu
"Wanted to give credit where it’s due… Nhina and her team provided such a good experience when getting auto insurance and home insurance for our family recently. This is the first time coming to an insurance office and feeling the warm and fuzzy’s. They were all so friendly when we walked in and really took the time to find the best options for our family. This office is awesome!"
Profile photo of Vinh Nguyen

Vinh Nguyen

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vinh Nguyen
"This insurance office is amazing. quick responses and saved me over $1k a year on my workers compensation insurance policy. They made switching over really easy."
Profile photo of Mark Nguyen

Mark Nguyen

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Nguyen
"Nhina and her team are super friendly and so helpful with our home insurance and car insurance. We had a claim recently and we called the office and they were able to help us with the claim right away. Great experience and definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Vu Thanh Do

Vu Thanh Do

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vu Thanh Do
"I was in need of renters insurance asap and called this office. They were able to help me start a policy right away and I even switched my auto insurance too since it was a good price overall. Vi and Nhina took care of what I needed right away. They were quick, friendly and efficient! Best experience I’ve ever had from an insurance office."
Profile photo of David Nguyen

David Nguyen

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Nguyen
"Been here for years. Great service, very informative, super helpful"
Profile photo of Miki Family

Miki Family

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miki Family
"Love the customer service from this office. They are always welcome and nice to us whenever we need their help. 1 thing that I like Nhina Nguyen State Farm a lot is they picked up my call very quickly (not like other office). Also they are friendly with kids as well. They have a little playground for kids of the client walked in with their kids. She always mailed us Christmas gift. 100/100 🥳🥳🥳"
Profile photo of Emily

Emily

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily
"Nhina offers and is well-versed on all types of insurance, whether it be business insurance, or personal insurance (such as auto insurance, home insurance, and life insurance). I had a lot of questions for her and she responded in great detail. I didn't feel rushed to get off the phone. She and her team respond in a timely manner and go above and beyond in helping you. I'm glad to have her as my agent!"